2021 Annual Meeting

The Surgical Research Society Annual Meeting 2021 will be held virtually in March 2021.  Trainees will be provided with the opportunity to present their work to Senior Surgical Consultants and their peers and compete for the numerous prizes which will be on offer for the best presentations in selected categories.  The prizes include travel and accommodation bursaries to attend and present at International Surgical Research Societies in Europe, South Africa and America. 

We are now accepting abstracts for this meeting and further details can be found below in the attached document.

Guidlines for abstract submission 2021

Abstracts can be submitted using the following link  http://surginet.org.uk/abstracts/

Comments are closed.